Skip navigation

@chiscornell started following me on Twitter.com.  I’d never heard of him.   I clicked on the link to his web page from his bio. I listened to some of his music, I downloaded a couple of wallpaper photos of him, I followed him back. He invited his followers on Twitter to become fans of his on Facebook. I did that. He let us know when Amazon.com was having a sale on his new album, Scream.  I bought the album. I like the music. I recommend it to friends.

That is how Twitter works.

One Comment

  1. Hi
    I’m a newbie in the Twitter thingi, but I have find that its really cool tool
    if you want to promote yourself (or any other service you may like).
    Its not the most intuitive and easy to understand.

    But thanks G.d for ppl like you who helps ppl like me at their first steps into the Twitter system.

    Thank you for the post

    Amit


Leave a Reply

